ONBC - A New England

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 175-A

Release date: 14-08-2020 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog

"A New England"
Music and lyrics by Billy Bragg
Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing

Camilla Florentz - Vocals and bass
Tanja Forsberg Simonsen - Vocals and keys
Mikkel Max Hansen - Guitars, keys and bass
Ivan Petersen - Drums, percussion and guitar

Additional musicians:
Line Felding - Cello
Frederik Iversen - Trombone

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp