The New Madness - After Hours

1 Lovesick
2 Night Watch
3 Better Than That
4 You'll Know My Name
5 New Madness
6 Go My Own Way
7 After Hours
8 Never Coming Down
9 Thru Hard Times
10 Woman (CD only bonus track)
11 Love Me Like A Bad Girl
12 Recess, Brother
13 Soon We'll Be Strangers

Catalogue no.: FROG 173-1/2/3

Release date: 27-11-2020 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics written by Bjarke Sørensen

Bjarke Sørensen - vocals, guitars, synth moog, rhodes, drums, percussion

Additional musicians:
Jesper Reginal - percussion on all tracks
Brea Robertson - backing vocals on 'Go My Own Way'
Simeon Loth - guitar on 'Love Me Like A Bad Girl
Monica Antoniucci - speak on 'Love Me Like A Bad Girl'
Jesper Reginal & Ulrik Petersen - backing vocals on 'Better Than That'

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp


Digital singles