Yune - Agog

1 Ørkensangen
2 Odd One Out
3 Low
4 Part 2
5 Maple
6 Running Down The Hourglass
7 Unna
8 Copy of You
9 Gold
10 Far Gone

Catalogue no.: FROG 172-1

Release date: 22-05-2020 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Lyrics written by Tobias Sachse
Music written by Tobias Sachse, Erlend Eggestad, Nikolaj Bugge, Tobias Andreassen and Mads Flethøj Ege

Tobias Sachse: Vocals, synths and piano
Erlend Eggestad: Guitars, synths, percussion and vocals
Nikolaj Bugge: Guitars
Mads Flethøj Ege: Bass and percussion
Tobias Andreassen: Drums and percussion

Additional musicians:
Thorbjørn Kaas: Cello
Nis Bysted: Percussion
Jakob Bruno: Handclaps

Mixed and produced by Nis Bysted
Additional engineering by Oliver Møller Nehammer
Mastering by Emil Thomsen.

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp


Digital singles