PowerSolo - Beam mig op Jesus

Beam mig op Jesus

Catalogue no.: FROG 070

Release date: 01-12-2008

Beam Mig Op Jesus – written by Kim H. Jeppesen

Kim Kix: guitar, vocals.
Atomic Child: drums
Horatio: bass, organ

Yebo: jingle bells, backing vocal

Mixed and mastered by Jesper Reginal at Kondi Frost
Recorded by: POWERSOLO

Buy and stream at The Crunchy Shop