The Entrepreneurs - Cinnamon Girl

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 176-C

Release date: 27-11-2020 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Anders Hvass, Jonas Wetterslev, Mathias Bertelsen

Mathias Bertelsen: Vocals and guitar
Anders Hvass: Bass
Jonas Wetterslev: Drums

Additional musicians:
Jens Roman: Guitar and synths
Linn Holm: Backing vocals
Mads Bertelsen: Backing vocals
Emil Bertelsen: Backing vocals
Marikka Højen Jørgensen: Backing vocals

Mixed by Nis Bysted, Jens Ramon, Jonas Wetterslev
Produced by The Entrepreneurs
Mastering by Emil Thomsen

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp