Felines - Close To You

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 162-K

Release date: 09-08-2019 

© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics written by Asta Louisa Bjerre, Ditte Melgaard and Mei Long Bao

Asta Louisa Bjerre - bass, vocals
Ditte Melgaard - guitar, vocals
Mei Long Bao - drums, vocals
Kristian Bønløkke - synth
Kristian Paulsen - percussion

Recorded by Jesper Reginal at n29 & Kondi Frost.
Add. recordings by Kristian Paulsen at XXX.
Mixed by Jesper Reginal at Kondi Frost.
Mastered by The Great Nalna at Kondi Frost.
Artwork by Mei Long Bao.

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp