D/troit – Do The Right Thing

The 45
Do The Right Thing
Soul Thing
Don’t Be A Stranger

Catalogue no.: FROG 117

Release date: 22-06-2015

Music by Klaus Højbjerg. Except “D/strut”, music by Toke Nisted, Jackie Larsen, Mads Jensen, Stefan Andersen and Klaus Højbjerg.
Lyrics by Klaus Højbjerg. Except “D/strut”, lyrics by Klaus Højbjerg, Mick Collins and Jesper Reginal.

Produced by D/troit, Peter Iversen and Christian Ki Dall
Recorded by Peter Iversen and Christian Ki Dall at Viktoria studios
Vocal on D/strut recorded by Matt Verta-Ray at NYHed Studio
Backing vocals recorded by Clayton Lillard at The Castle
Mixed and additional recordings by Christian Ki Dall at his place
Mastered by Brian Mørk Hansen

Guest stars:
Mick Collins – Vocals on D/strut
Tameca Jones & Karma Stewart – Backing vocals
Johan Bylling Lang – Saxophones and flute
Bjarke Nikolajsen – Trumpet

D/troit are:
Toke Bo Nisted – Vocals
Klaus Højbjerg – Guitars
Jackie Larsen – The bass guitar
Stefan Cannerslund Andersen – Them drums
Mads Jensen – Keys

Buy and stream at The Crunchy Shop