The Malpractice - Flux

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 156-A

Release date: 21-06-2018 

© + (P) 2018 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics written by Johannes Gammelby

Johannes Gammelby: All arrangements, vocals, guitars, drums and samples. Bas on Flux.
Simon Tornby: Bas on Potty Mouth.

Flux recorded by Johannes Gammelby, mixed by Jacques Wait.
Potty Mouth recorded and mixed by Jacob Bredahl.
Mastering by Emil Thomsen.
Cover art by Beatriz Montealvaro.

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp