The New Madness - Go My Own Way

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 162-E

Release date: 14-06-2019 

© + (P) 2019 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics by Bjarke Sørensen

The New Madness is
Bjarke Sørensen - vocals and all instruments

Additional musician:
Brea Robertson - vocals

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp