D/troit - Gotta Have Soul

1 Gotta Have Soul
2 I Want You

Catalogue no.: FROG 187-B

Release date: 17-03-2022 

© + (P) 2022 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music by Toke Nisted, Jackie Larsen, Mads Jensen, Stefan Andersen and Klaus Højbjerg.
Lyrics by Klaus Højbjerg

Toke Bo Nisted - Vocals
Klaus Højbjerg - Guitar
Mads Jensen - Keys
Stefan Andersen - Drums and percussion
Jackie Larsen - Bass guitar

Produced by Jesper Reginal
Co-produced by Christian Ki & D/troit

Additional Performers:
Backing Vocals: Samantha Antoinette Smith & Lauraine Mcintosh
Saxophones and flute: Johan Bylling Lang
Trumpet: Bjarke Nikolajsen
Percussion: Siri Skamby
More percussion: Yebo
Guitar on "I Want You": Ki!

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp