Shiny Darkly - Ballroom

1 Ballroom
2 The Physical Heart

Catalogue no.: FROG 185-A

Release date: 19-11-2021 

© + (P) 2021 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music by Kristoffer Bech and Mads Lassen
Lyrics by Kristoffer Bech

Shiny Darkly:
Kristoffer Bech - vocals and guitars
Mads Lassen - drums

Additional musicians:

Cæcilie Trier - cello
Nils Gröndal - violin
Daniel Frank Christensen - trumpet
Nick Lee Jerlun - bass

The Physical Heart:
Daniel Frank Christensen - trumpet
Paakow Tawiah - trombone
Nick Lee Jerlun - bass

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp