The Tremolo Beer Gut - Hey Hello

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 177-D

Release date: 05-03-2021 

© + (P) 2021 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Jesper Reginal Petersen

Produced by The Tremolo Beer Gut
Recorded at Tambourine Studios, Malmö and Kondi Frost, Copenhagen
Engineered by Joar Sylvan II and The Tremolo Beer Gut
Mastered by Morten Bue

The Tremolo Beer Gut are
Jengo: Guitar
The Great Nalna: Guitar, vocal, organ
Per Sunding: Bass, organ, vocal
Yebo: Drums, percussion, vocal

Guest stars:
Jon spencer: Vocal
Cristina Martinez: Vocal
Jacob Gram Alsing: Vocal
Mikkel Borg Bjergsø: Vocal

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp