PowerSolo - High Gravity

1 That Pop Song (High Gravity Version)
2 Zero Gravity
3 Sweet Sweet Sweet
4 Basketball Seattle

Catalogue no.: FROG 182-7

Release date: 27-08-2021 

© + (P) 2021 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

All songs written by Kim Hjorth Jeppesen
Except 'Zero Gravity': Music by Kim Hjorth Jeppesen, lyrics by Evan Foster and Erik Foster

Kim Hjorth Jeppesen: vocal, guitar, bas
Anders Pedersen: guitar, organ
Michael John Sullivan: drums

Additional musicinas:
Erik Foster & Evan Foster: vocals on 'Zero Gravity'; backing vocals, jew harp and celtic nose whistle on 'Basketball Seattle'
Ulrik Petersen: hammond or moog on 'That Pop Song', 'Zero Gravity' and 'Sweet Sweet Sweet'; backing vocals on 'Sweet Sweet Sweet'
Jesper Reginal Petersen: percussion on 'That Pop Song' and 'Sweet Sweet Sweet'; backing vocals on 'Sweet Sweet Sweet'

Recorded by The Foster Brothers at No-Count Studios, Seattle
Additional recordings, mix and mastering by Nalna, Jesper Reginal and Kim Kix at Kondi Frost / The Dark Side of The Möön

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp