PowerSolo - Jambalaya - Xtra Spicy

1 Get Back OTG
2 King
3 Sitting Around
4 Bookstore
5 If I Could Fly
6 Daily Grind
7 She's a Trucker
8 Potato Chips
9 Six Foot Six
10 Turkey Drunk
11 See Her
12 The Walk
13 Danish Rug

Catalogue no.: FROG 199-1

Release date: 05-05-2023 

© + (P) 2023 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics by Kim Hjorth Jeppesen
except 'If I Could Fly', 'Daily Grind' and 'Potato Chips': Music by Kim Hjorth Jeppsen and Anders Pedersen, lyrics by Kim Hjorth Jeppesen

Kim Hjorth Jeppesen: vocals, guitars, bass, drums
Anders Pedersen: guitars, synth

Additional musicians on selected tracks:
Jens Benz: drums
Mike Sullivan: drums
Ulrik Petersen: piano, organ, synth, guitar, cavaquinho, backing vocals
Jesper Reginal: percussion, cymbal, cavaquinho, backing vocals
Matti Breschel: guitars
Flavia Couri Thorsen: vocals
Phoebe Killdeer: vocal
Charlie Shapiro: bass 
Stefan Friis Ringive: tubas, trombones
Johan Bylling: flutes
Bjarke Nikolajsen: cornets
Martin Couri Thorsen: jingle bells

Produced by The Great Nalna & Jesper Reginal
Recorded and mixed by The Great Nalna & Jesper Reginal at Kondi frost (Dark Side of The Möön & HQ)
Additional recordings and demos by PowerSolo at Tingodden, Hvide Sande
Mastered by Morten Bue at BUE Mastering
Vinyl cut by [LUPO] Lubich at Loop-O Mastering
Artwork and sleeve by Jesper Reginal

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp


Digital singles