The New Madness - Love Me Like A Bad Girl

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 173-A

Release date: 02-10-2020 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics written by Bjarke Sørensen

Bjarke Sørensen - Vocal, guitar, synth moog, drums, percussion

Additional musicians:
Simeon Loth - Guitar
Monica Antoniucci - Vocal
Jesper Reginal - Percussion

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp