The Malpractice – Mass

Lights Out
Blood Itch
The Big Empty
The Amazon Pull
Dead Zones

Catalogue no.: FROG 096

Release date: 03-02-2014

Written by Johannes Gammelby and The Malpractice.
Produced by Kenneth N. Andersen and Johannes Gammelby.
Mixed by Kenneth N. Andersen.
Mastered by Emil Thomsen at ET Mastering, Aarhus.

Johannes Gammelby: Guitars and vocals
Kenneth N. Andersen: Guitars
Morten Riis: Bass and synths
Klaus Hedegaard Nielsen: Drums

Drum City and Simon Meiner, Magnus Vad, Emil Thomsen, Marie Højlund, Jacob Bredahl, Simon Christensen, Lærke Heidal Olesen, Jesper Frydenlund and 3rd Tsunami, Jesper Yebo Reginal and Crunchy Frog, Anna Møller, Thomas Frederiksen and Rama Studio, friends and family, sons and daughters, patient spouses — a humble thank you.

Cover art by Rama Studio / Johannes Gammelby.
Recorded at Feedback Studios by Magnus Vad and at Destruction Studios by Morten Riis, Kenneth N. Andersen and Johannes Gammelby.

Buy and stream at The Crunchy Shop