Shiny Darkly - New Country

New Country (Edit)
The Lake Mirrors It All

Catalogue no.: FROG 154-C

Release date: 14-12-2018 

All music written and produced by Shiny Darkly
Lyrics by Kristoffer Bech

Shiny Darkly:
Kristoffer Bech: Vocals, guitars and synth
Mads Lassen: Drums and synth
Oliver Matthew Volz: Bass, loops, synth and trombone arramgement

Additional musician on 'New Country (Edit)':
Anders Malta: Trombone and flugelhorn

Additional musicians on 'The Lake Mirrors It All':
Kristian Marstal: Piano
Anders Malta: Horns

Co-produced by Jens Benz and Nis Bysted
Engineering and recording by Oliver Matthew Volz
Additional recording by Jens Benz at Jens Benz Studios
Additional recording by Nis Bysted at Sauna recordings
Mixed by Jens Benz at Sauna Recordings

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp