Late Runner - Organ Trio

1 I Wear Shades (Organ Trio Version)
2 Catch Your Eye (Organ Trio Version)
3 Sing to Me (Organ Trio Version)
4 Nothing's Real Anymore (Organ Trio Version)

Catalogue no.: FROG 198-3

Release date: 20-01-2023 

© 2023 + (P) 2022, 2023 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Asger Tarpgaard
Produced by Christian Vagn Madsen

Asger Tarpgaard - vocal, bass
Tanja Forsberg Simonsen - vocal, synth
Kristian Nygaard Olsen - organ
Christian Vagn Madsen - synth, percussion

Additional musician on 'Nothing's Real Anymore (Organ Trio Version)':
Mathias Heise - harmonica

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp