The Entrepreneurs - Sweet

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 176-D

Release date: 22-01-2021 

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Anders Hvass, Jonas Wetterslev, Mathias Bertelsen

Mathias Bertelsen: Vocals and guitar
Anders Hvass: Bass
Jonas Wetterslev: Drums

Mixed by Jacob Brøndlund
Produced by The Entrepreneurs
Mastering by Emil Thomsen

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp