PowerSolo - That Pop Song (High Gravity Version)

Digital single

Catalogue no.: FROG 182-A

Release date: 06-08-2021 

© + (P) 2021 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Kim Hjorth Jeppesen

Kim Hjorth Jeppesen: vocal, guitar, bas
Anders Pedersen: guitar, organ
Michael John Sullivan: drums

Additional musicinas:
Ulrik Petersen: hammond or moog
Jesper Reginal Petersen: percussion

Recorded by The Foster Brothers at No-Count Studios, Seattle
Additional recordings, mix and mastering by Nalna, Jesper Reginal and Kim Kix at Kondi Frost / The Dark Side of The Möön

Crunchy Shop

Listen and buy on bandcamp