Snake & Jet's Amazing Bullit Band - X-Ray Spirit

Ten Cities Beyond
Part Time
Structure 3
Garbage Structures
This City Got The Better Of Me
100 Dollars
Doom City

Catalogue no.: FROG 056

Release date: 24-09-2007

Written, recorded, produced and performed by Snake and Jet's Amazing Bullit Band / Thor Rasmussen and Thomas Teilmann Frederiksen

Mixed and co-produced by Jesper Reginal and The Great Nalna.

Mastering : Nikolaj Vinten at Medley Mastering

Featuring :
Louise Nordling : Vocals on 2,4,5,9,11,12 and 13.
Mary & Mary : Vocals on 4
Teresa Matheson : Vocals on 1
Marcus Frostholm : Tambourine on 100 Dollars
Kresten Lindskov : Handclaps on Ten Cities Beyond
Crunchy Frogs : Handclaps.
Yebo & Nalna : Additional percussion

Artwork : Kresten Lindskov / PoKKre PoK, Telefon Til Chefen + friends.

Layout : Stefan Mylleager, Thor Rasmussen and Thomas T. Frederiksen.

Fotos : Adam Wallesten, Stefan Mylleager, Thomas T. Frederiksen and Sarah Simonsen

Buy and stream at The Crunchy Shop