Skip to product information
1 of 1

I Am Bones

Lobster Vibes

FROG 174-3

Digital only

1    Syphon
2    Restorer
3    Lobster Vibes
4    Let's Not

© + (P) 2020 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Music and lyrics by Johannes Gammelby

I Am Bones:
Johannes Gammelby - Vocals and guitars
Jeppe Lindgren - Drums
Christian Winther - Bass

Additional musicians on 'Lobster Vibes':
Manoj Ramdas - Guitar
Jeppe Højgaard - Alt sax

Recorded by Johannes Gammelby and Jacob Bredahl
Mixed by Jacob Bredahl
Mastered by Emil Thomsen

Released June 5, 2020

  • Listen on Spotify

  • Listen on Apple Music