Skip to product information
1 of 2



Lemon Soft Perfection

FROG 203-1

Regular price 220,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 220,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
12" Vinyl

This is a PRE-ORDER item. Estimated shipping on 2024-09-13

1    Cake
2    With Eyes Shut
3    Shuffle
4    At the Jubilee
5    Alone
6    Lemon Soft Perfection
7    Treehouse
8    Honeyball

© 2024 + (P) 2023 & 2024 Crunchy Frog
Published by Crunchy Tunes

Lyrics written by Tobias Sachse Mogensen
Music written by Tobias Sachse Mogensen, Erlend Benjamin Eggestad, Nikolaj Bugge, Mads Flethøj Ege, Tobias Andreassen

Tobias Sachse Mogensen: vocals, backing vocals, synths, piano, rhodes, organ, electric guitar, accoustic guitar, percussion
Erlend Benjamin Eggestad: electric guitar, backing vocals, accoustic guitar, synths, piano, percussion
Nikolaj Bugge: accoustic guitar
Mads Flethøj Ege: bass
Tobias Andreassen: drums

Additional musician:
GRETA: backing vocals on 'Cake', 'At the Jubilee' and 'Honeyball'

Mixed and produced by Nis Bysted
Mastering by Emil Thomsen.
Artwork by Buster Ask Taudal Andersen

Released September 20, 2024

  • Listen on Apple Music