Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Entrepreneurs

Sky Forever

FROG 205-1

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
12" Vinyl

This is a PRE-ORDER item. Estimated shipping on 2024-04-05

1 Sky Forever
2 Find a Face
3 The Drugs That You Found
4 Stuck in Change
5 Ether
6 Search for No One
7 Bedstefar
8 Hollywood Is Far Away
9 This Is Another Day
10 Ping Pong Man
11 Young Again Pt. II

© + (P) 2024 Crunchy Frog
All songs published by Crunchy Tunes

Written by Anders Hvass, Jonas Wetterslev, Mathias Bertelsen
except 'Bedstefar' written by Anders Hvass, Jonas Wetterslev, Mathias Bertelsen, Emil Bertelsen, Jens Ramon

The Entrepreneurs:
Mathias Bertelsen: vocal, guitar, piano
Anders Hvass: bass, piano, synth, bariton guitar, slide guitar, vocal,
Jonas Wetterslev: drums, percussion, vocal, guitar, slide guitar

Additional musicians:
Emil Bertelsen: guitar on 'Bedstefar'
Jens Ramon: guitar, synth, drum machine on 'Bedstefar'
Ida Juul Ninn: percussion on 'The Drugs That You Found'

Released April 5, 2024

  • Listen on Apple Music